The generosity of our donors allows us to continue to be as accessible as possible and give high levels of support to independent artists. Without the folks below, our 2023 Annual Season and 2023/24 Equity & Justice pilot program would not be possible! 

Thank you to our Giving Circle who raised $36,000 to support the 2023 Season 

Andrew Baker & Rowan Marshall
Anonymous x 7
Bryan Martin
Crow Books
Fred & Angela Chaney
John Foster
John & Raelene Chaney
Kevin Della Bosca
Liesbeth Goedhart
Linda Savage & Stephen Davis
Margrete Helgeby Chaney
Mark Beyer
Mark Hateley & Alison Steer
Mimi & Willy Packer
Nerida Maclean
Philip Dundas
Robin & Michael Beech
Ros de Souza
Ross & Karen McLean
S and M Glasson
Shane Colquhoun & Leigh Cathcart

Support of Equity & Justice Program in 2023/24 

Thank you to our major donors Ian & Jill Green, who matched donations and brought our total donations for this campaign to $31,150, allowing us to pilot new opportunities for people from underrepresented groups to engage as artists and participants with The Blue Room Theatre.  

Matched Funding Major Donors 

Ian and Jill Green 


Sue McDonald
Mark Hateley
Shane Colquhoun 


Greg Swensen
Julian Hobba
Carl Ellinghaus
Tim Green
Natalie Jenkins 
Natasha Livock
Libby Klysz
Linda Savage
Liz Newell
Sally Martin 


Monica Kane
Linda Watson
Bernard Mearns
Peter Kift
Crow Books
Sam Nerida
Val Rhodes-Newton
Karen Connolly
Peter Conquest
Ali Martin 


Thanks to all 72 donors for giving up to $100!